The Margaret Thatcher Centre has been delighted and honoured to have hosted four Annual Margaret Thatcher Lectures.

The first delivered by Conor Burns.

The second by Tony Abbott.

The third by F W de Klerk.

The fourth delivered by Nigel Lawson.

The fifth will be delivered by the Rt Hon David Davis MP on 10th December 2018.